Best Friend Gifts Personalized Gift for Her Best Friend Print Sister Gift  Friendship Gift for Women Best Friend Birthday Gifts

Best Friend Gifts Personalized Gift for Her Best Friend Print Sister Gift Friendship Gift for Women Best Friend Birthday Gifts

4.6
(426)
Write Review
More
$ 11.00
Add to Cart
In stock
Description

This Digital Prints item by VrabiDesign has 83 favorites from shoppers. Ships from Scotts Valley, CA. Listed on 11 Jan, 2024
This print makes an extra special gift for a special friend, perfect for birthdays , valentines, or cheering up your bestie. ❤ DELIVERY OPTIONS ❤ ❤ Premium Luster Paper with Standard delivery: ★ 5 x 7" ★ 8 x 10" ★ 11 x 14" ★ 16 x 20" No other formats are available for this option. Once the print is ready we will send it to you for approval via conversations. Please expect our message. You will have one round of changes free of charge. After your approval it will be printed and sent to you. Frame is not included. Image is for illustrational purposes only. ❤ Digital file - Print yourself This is recommended if you are in a hurry or want to save on the print cost. No physical print will be sent to you. You will receive high resolution PDF file ready to print at home, at your local print shop or online. Print as many copies as you need for all your friends. Use code DIGITALFREE to remove shipping for INTERNATIONAL customers for this option only. When your custom print is ready, it will be sent to you in conversations for approval. You will have one round of changes free of charge. Default PDF print sizes: ★ 2 to 5 girls - 8 x 10" ★ 6 to 7 girls - 12 x 16" ★ 8 and 10 girls - 16 x 20" If you need a different size please let me know. I would be happy to make it for you! ❤ HOW TO ORDER ❤ ★ 1. Enter the following information in the 'Personalization' section: Quote- same as in image or it can be changed to anything you would like Left to right: Girl 1 Name: Pose: Outfit: Hair: Drinks: ------ Girl 2 Name: Pose: Outfit: Hair: ------ Girl 3 Name: Pose: Outfit: Hair: Drinks: ------ And so on. ❤ Please ensure to double-check your personalization before you place your order. ❤ TURNAROUND TIME ❤ The time to create your custom items varies depending on the listing chosen and can change depending on busy periods so please check the Delivery time for individual listings before purchasing. Once dispatched the time from dispatch to delivery is an estimated time based on USPS delivery time scales and is something we cannot control. ❤ PLEASE READ ❤ ★ Please read the full description of the product before purchasing. ★ There are no refunds or exchanges for our digital products. ★ Colors may differ slightly depending on the device you use for viewing, color settings, printer and type of paper you choose. ★ We will gladly answer any questions in our working hours. ❤ WORKING HOURS ❤ We are located in Europe and our working hours are: ★ EET: 9 am to 6 pm ★ PST: 11 pm to 8 am ★ MST: 12 am to 9 am ★ CST: 1 am to 10 am ★ EST: 2 am to 11 am

Custom personalized best friend photo to Poster Canvas art print Birthday gift ideas for friends, christmas friendship gifts - To My Soul Sister, My Ride or Die, My Rock - Art Hoodie

Sr. Clare Crockett, SHM Brushed Aluminum Print Sister Clare Hermana Casa De La Madre Home of the Mother - Norway

55 Fabulous Gifts For Your Best Friend That She's Guaranteed To Love

Our 25 Favorite Wedding Gifts From a Best Friend

VrabiDesign - Polska

The 26 Best Friend Gifts Of 2024

45 Best Friend Gift Ideas - Cute Friendship Gifts for 2024

VrabiDesign - Sweden

Guy Best Friend Gift 60 Gift Ideas For 2024, 59% OFF